Zac Brown Band

From01 March 2019to 12 July 2019

https://www.songkick.com/artists/514278-zac-brown-band/calendar

American country/ folk band, Zac Brown Band is southern born and supported; to be more specific, in Atlanta, Georgia in the United States.

Three-time GRAMMY winners and multi-platinum artists Zac Brown Band have become one of music’s most heralded acts. Their latest album JEKYLL + HYDE, out now on Southern Ground Artists/John Varvatos Records/Big Machine Label Group/Republic Records, marked the band’s third consecutive #1 debut on the Billboard 200 chart.

Together with their three platinum-selling albums, Uncaged, You Get What You Give, and The Foundation and their 2013 project The Grohl Sessions Vol. 1, the band has sold over seven million albums to date. On the radio, the band has earned a historic series of thirteen #1 hit radio singles and became only the second artist to top both the country and active rock formats.

Zac Brown Band are currently out on their largest North American Stadium Tour to date which includes two history-making performances – a first-ever three-night run at Fenway Park, and the first-ever concert at Coors Field. Additional stadiums include Wrigley Park, Nationals Park, Citi Field, Comerica Park, and Citizen’s Bank Park. Zac Brown Band is managed by ROAR, a Beverly Hills-based artist and brand management company.

The band is also represented by CAA, public relations firm Shore Fire Media and strategic digital marketing agency Girlilla Marketing. Additional information can be found at http://www.zacbrownband.com/.

Upcoming concerts

Friday 01 March 2019

BOK Center, Tulsa, OK, US

 

Saturday 09 March 2019

Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA, US

 

Sunday 10 March 2019

Amphitheater at the Wharf, Orange Beach, AL, US

 

Friday 15 March 2019

Ak-Chin Pavilion, Phoenix, AZ, US

 

Saturday 16 March 2019

Laughlin, NV, US

 

Thursday 28 March 2019

Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN, US

 

Friday 29 March 2019

Brandon Amphitheater, Brandon, MS, US

 

Saturday 30 March 2019

FedEx Forum, Memphis, TN, US

 

Thursday 11 April 2019

Evans Towne Center Park, Evans, GA, US

 

Friday 12 April 2019

Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater, Virginia Beach, VA, US

 

Saturday 13 April 2019

Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek, Raleigh, NC, US

 

Sunday 14 April 2019

PNC Music Pavilion, Charlotte, NC, US

 

Thursday 25 April 2019

Tuscaloosa Amphitheater, Tuscaloosa, AL, US

 

Friday 26 April 2019

Hollywood Casino, Maryland Heights, MO, US

 

Saturday 27 April 2019

Peoria Civic Center, Peoria, IL, US

 

Friday 12 July 2019

Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB, Canada

December 3, 2018 in