Wesley Safadão

From23 March 2019to21 July 2019

Wesley Safadão

https://www.songkick.com/artists/7652809-wesley-safadao/calendar

Wesley Oliveira da Silva, also known as Wesley Safadão, is a Brazilian singer, songwriter, producer and businessman. He began singing at the age of fifteen, and began his professional career by joining a family band, which later released its first album. At sixteen years of age, Safadão became a lead singer.

Saturday 23 March 2019
Wesley Safadão
Garota VIP Belém 2019
Cidade Folia, Belem, Brazil

Saturday 30 March 2019
Wesley Safadão
VillaMix Belo Horizonte 2019
Estádio do Mineirão, Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Saturday 06 April 2019
Wesley Safadão
VillaMix Manaus 2019
Arena da Amazônia, Manaus, Brazil

Saturday 13 April 2019
Wesley Safadão
Garota VIP Cuiabá 2019
Espaço UNIVAG, Várzea Grande, Brazil

Saturday 27 April 2019
Wesley Safadão
Garota VIP Fortaleza 2019
Arena Castelão, Fortaleza, Brazil

Tuesday 30 April 2019
Wesley Safadão
Arena Safadão São José 2019
Arena Petry, São José, Brazil

Wednesday 01 May 2019
Wesley Safadão
Parque Festejando, Parobé, Brazil

Saturday 04 May 2019
Wesley Safadão
Villa Mix Brasília 2019
Estádio Nacional de Brasília Mané Garrincha, Brasilia, Brazil

Saturday 18 May 2019
Wesley Safadão
Live Curitiba, Curitiba, Brazil

Sunday 19 May 2019
Wesley Safadão
WS Sunset Palmas 2019
Estacionamento do Estádio Nilton Santos, Palmas, Brazil

Friday 24 May 2019
Wesley Safadão
Joinville Square Garden, Joinville, Brazil

Friday 21 June 2019 – Sunday 23 June 2019
Wesley Safadão
São João Premium 2019
Spazzio, Campina Grande, Brazil

Friday 19 July 2019 – Sunday 21 July 2019
Wesley Safadão
Bacabal Folia 2019
Centro Cultural José Vieira Lins, Bacabal, Brazil

March 21, 2019 in