Vince Staples

From01 February 2019to13 July 2019

Vince Staples

https://www.songkick.com/artists/4468408-vince-staples/calendar

Vince Staples is an American rapper originally from Long Beach, California. He is also a member of the Hip hop group Cutthroat Boyz, alongside California rappers Joey Fatts, and Aston Matthews.

Staples had a great start in hip hop after moving in with hip hop collective Odd future’s producer Syd Tha Kyd after being kicked out from his house. Since then he has been a frequent collaborator with numerous members of Odd Future including a 2012 mixtape entitled ‘Winter In Prague’ which was produced entirely by Michael Uzowuru.

Vince appeared three times on Earl Sweatshirt’s debut album ‘Doris’ and after this successful collaboration, it was revealed he had signed to Hip hop record label Def Jam Recordings. His most notable feature for this album was on the single ‘Hive’ which went on to chart at #57 on the US R & B Charts upon release. He also found success on the ‘Stolen Youth’ mixtape which was a collaboration with Mac Miller and featured guest appearances from Ab-Soul and Schoolboy Q amongst others. It was received well by critics and his underground fanbase.

After the release of several successful mixtapes, he released his first official EP ‘Hell Can Wait’ in October 2014 which features seven tracks and was a complete critical success. Pitchfork Media awarded it an impressive mark of 8.5/10. It featured two singles, ‘Blue Suede’ and ‘Hands Up’ which both appeared on the iTunes store.

Friday 01 February 2019

Vince Staples

Rialto Theatre, Tucson, AZ, US

 

Saturday 02 February 2019

Vince Staples

The Van Buren, Phoenix, AZ, US

 

Wednesday 06 February 2019

Vince Staples

House of Blues – Dallas, Dallas, TX, US

 

Saturday 09 February 2019

Vince Staples

Aztec Theatre Presented By Cricket Wireless, San Antonio, TX, US

 

Sunday 10 February 2019

Vince Staples

House of Blues – Houston, Houston, TX, US

 

Tuesday 12 February 2019

Vince Staples

with Buddy

Tabernacle Presented By Cricket Wireless, Atlanta, GA, US

 

Thursday 14 February 2019

Vince Staples

with Buddy

Revolution Live, Fort Lauderdale, FL, US

 

Friday 15 February 2019

Vince Staples

The Plaza Live, Orlando, FL, US

 

Monday 18 February 2019

Vince Staples

The NorVa, Norfolk, VA, US

 

Tuesday 19 February 2019

Vince Staples

with Buddy

The Fillmore Philadelphia Presented By Cricket Wireless, Philadelphia, PA, US

 

Thursday 21 February 2019

Vince Staples

with Buddy

Manhattan Center Hammerstein Ballroom, New York, NY, US

 

Friday 22 February 2019

Vince Staples

9:30 Club, Washington, DC, US

 

Monday 25 February 2019

Vince Staples

with Buddy

House of Blues – Boston, Boston, MA, US

 

Tuesday 26 February 2019

Vince Staples

College Street Music Hall, New Haven, CT, US

 

Thursday 28 February 2019

Vince Staples

Mtelus, Montreal, QC, Canada

 

Friday 01 March 2019

Vince Staples

The State Theatre of Ithaca, Ithaca, NY, US

 

Saturday 02 March 2019

Vince Staples

Newport Music Hall, Columbus, OH, US

 

Sunday 03 March 2019

Vince Staples

London Music Hall, London, ON, Canada

 

Tuesday 05 March 2019

Vince Staples

with jpegmafia

Rebel Toronto, Toronto, ON, Canada

 

Wednesday 06 March 2019

Vince Staples

Agora Theatre & Ballroom, Cleveland, OH, US

 

Friday 08 March 2019

Vince Staples

Bogart’s Presented By Cricket Wireless, Cincinnati, OH, US

 

Saturday 09 March 2019

Vince Staples

with jpegmafia

20 Monroe Live, Grand Rapids, MI, US

 

Sunday 10 March 2019

Vince Staples

Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI, US

 

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Vince Staples

Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL, US

 

Friday 15 March 2019

Vince Staples

The Rave/Eagles Club, Milwaukee, WI, US

 

Saturday 16 March 2019

Vince Staples

Palace Theatre, St. Paul, MN, US

 

Monday 18 March 2019

Vince Staples

Ogden Theatre, Denver, CO, US

 

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Vince Staples

with jpegmafia

Knitting Factory Concert House – Boise, Boise, ID, US

 

Friday 22 March 2019

Vince Staples

Harbour Convention Center, Vancouver, BC, Canada

 

Saturday 23 March 2019

Vince Staples

Roseland Theater, Portland, OR, US

 

Monday 25 March 2019

Vince Staples

Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA, US

 

Friday 29 March 2019

Vince Staples

Fox Theater – Oakland, Oakland, CA, US

 

Saturday 30 March 2019

Vince Staples

with Buddy and jpegmafia

The Novo by Microsoft, Los Angeles, CA, US

 

Sunday 31 March 2019

Vince Staples

with jpegmafia

The Novo by Microsoft, Los Angeles, CA, US

 

Tuesday 02 April 2019

Vince Staples

The Observatory North Park, San Diego, CA, US

 

Wednesday 03 April 2019

Vince Staples

Fox Theater, Pomona, CA, US

 

Thursday 11 July 2019 – Saturday 13 July 2019

Vince Staples

Bilbao BBK Live 2019

Bilbao, Spain

 

January 8, 2019 in