The Starting Line

From29 June 2019to22 December 2019

The Starting Line

https://www.songkick.com/artists/60004-starting-line/calendar

The Starting Line is an American pop punk band based in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania that formed in 1999.

Saturday 29 June 2019
The Starting Line
Royale, Boston, MA, US

Saturday 29 June 2019 – Sunday 30 June 2019
The Starting Line
25th Anniversary • Vans Warped Tour presented by Journeys 2019
Atlantic City Beach, Atlantic City, NJ, US

Saturday 20 July 2019
The Starting Line
Fonda Theatre, Hollywood, CA, US

Saturday 20 July 2019 – Sunday 21 July 2019
The Starting Line
25th Anniversary • Vans Warped Tour presented by Journeys 2019
Shoreline Amphitheatre, Mountain View, CA, US

Friday 13 September 2019
The Starting Line
Agora Theatre, Cleveland, OH, US

Friday 13 September 2019 – Sunday 15 September 2019
The Starting Line
Riot Fest 2019
Douglas Park Cultural & Community Center, Chicago, IL, US

Friday 15 November 2019
The Starting Line
Summit, Denver, CO, US

Saturday 16 November 2019
The Starting Line
Canton Hall, Dallas, TX, US

Saturday 21 December 2019
The Starting Line
Franklin Music Hall, Philadelphia, PA, US

Sunday 22 December 2019
The Starting Line
Webster Hall, New York, NY, US

June 11, 2019 in