The Hunna

From12 July 2019to24 August 2019

The Hunna

https://www.songkick.com/artists/8630654-hunna/calendar

The Hunna are an English rock band from Hertfordshire in England formed in 2015. The band members are singer/guitarist Ryan Potter, lead guitarist Daniel Dorney, bassist June Angin, and drummer Jack Metcalfe.

Friday 12 July 2019
The Hunna
with Bastille, Snow Patrol, and 35 others
Glasgow Green, Glasgow, UK

Saturday 13 July 2019
The Hunna
with Bastille, Snow Patrol, and 21 others
Glasgow Green, Glasgow, UK

Thursday 18 July 2019 – Sunday 21 July 2019
The Hunna
FIB – Festival Internacional de Benicàssim 2019
Festival Internacional de Benicassim (FIB), Benicassim, Spain

Thursday 25 July 2019 – Sunday 28 July 2019
The Hunna
Y Not Festival 2019
Aston Hill Farm, Matlock, UK

Wednesday 07 August 2019 – Sunday 11 August 2019
The Hunna
Boardmasters Festival 2019
Fistral Beach & Watergate Bay, Newquay, UK

Thursday 22 August 2019
The Hunna
Reading Festival Weekend Ticket 2019
Richfield Avenue, Reading, UK

Friday 23 August 2019 – Sunday 25 August 2019
The Hunna
Reading Festival 2019
Richfield Avenue, Reading, UK

Saturday 24 August 2019
The Hunna
Reading Festival Saturday Ticket 2019
Richfield Avenue, Reading, UK

July 4, 2019 in