The Floozies

From 13 April 2019to04 August 2019

The Floozies

https://www.bandsintown.com/en/a/335606-the-floozies

Born in funk and bred in the digital age, live electronic duo The Floozies have burst onto the scene at a time when the industry needed them the most. Brothers Matt and Mark Hill share the stage just as easily as they share a musical brain.

Saturday 13 April 2019
The Floozies
Royal Oak Music Theatre, Royal Oak, MI, US

Thursday 18 April 2019
The Floozies
Belly Up Tavern, Solana Beach, CA, US

Saturday 20 April 2019
The Floozies
The UC Theatre, Berkeley, CA, US

Friday 26 April 2019
The Floozies
Neptune Theatre, Seattle, WA, US

Saturday 27 April 2019
The Floozies
Celebrities Nightclub, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Sunday 28 April 2019
The Floozies
Wonder Ballroom, Portland, OR, US

Friday 17 May 2019
The Floozies
Theater of the Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA, US

Saturday 18 May 2019
The Floozies
9:30 Club, Washington, DC, US

Thursday 30 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019
The Floozies
Mountain Music Festival 2019
ACE Adventure Resort, Minden, WV, US

Thursday 06 June 2019 – Sunday 09 June 2019
The Floozies
Disc Jam Music Festival 2019
Stephentown, NY, US

Thursday 27 June 2019 – Sunday 30 June 2019
The Floozies
Electric Forest Festival 2019
Double JJ Ranch & Golf Resort, Rothbury, MI, US

Thursday 01 August 2019 – Saturday 03 August 2019
The Floozies
Werk Out Music & Arts Festival 2019
Legend Valley, Thornville, OH, US

Thursday 01 August 2019 – Sunday 04 August 2019
The Floozies
The Werk Out Music and Arts Festival 2019
Legend Valley, Thornville, OH, US

March 19, 2019 in