Semino Rossi

From31 July 2019to 11 July 2020

Semino Rossi

https://www.songkick.com/artists/15107-semino-rossi/calendar

Semino Rossi is an Argentine-Italian schlager singer living with his south-tyrolean wife in Mils, Tyrol, Austria.

Wednesday 31 July 2019
Semino Rossi
with Johnny Logan
Flumserberg Open Air, St. Gallen, Switzerland

Thursday 08 August 2019
Semino Rossi
with Matthias Reim
Heitere-platz, Zofingen, Switzerland

Saturday 10 August 2019
Semino Rossi
Burgarena Finkenstein, Villach, Austria

Thursday 15 August 2019
Semino Rossi
Freilichtbühne Niederburg, Kranichfeld, Germany

Friday 16 August 2019
Semino Rossi
Rosenarena, Sangerhausen, Germany

Saturday 17 August 2019
Semino Rossi
Harzer Bergtheater Thale, Quedlinburg, Germany

Sunday 18 August 2019
Semino Rossi
Freilichtbühne, Familiengarten, Eberswalde, Germany

Wednesday 28 August 2019
Semino Rossi
Amphitheater, Hanau, Germany

Tuesday 29 October 2019
Semino Rossi
Stadthalle Fürth, Fürth, Germany

Saturday 09 November 2019
Semino Rossi
with Hansi Hinterseer
Hallenstadion, Zürich, Switzerland

Sunday 10 November 2019
Semino Rossi
Messe- und Veranstaltungshalle Löbau, Görlitz, Germany

Thursday 28 November 2019
Semino Rossi
Stadthalle Ohz, Osterholz-Scharmbeck, Germany

Saturday 01 February 2020
Semino Rossi
Luxory, Grenchen, Switzerland

Thursday 30 April 2020
Semino Rossi
Sparkassen-Arena, Jena, Germany

Friday 01 May 2020
Semino Rossi
Vogtlandhalle Greiz, Greiz, Germany

Saturday 02 May 2020
Semino Rossi
Stadthalle Cottbus, Cottbus, Germany

Sunday 03 May 2020
Semino Rossi
Stadthalle Chemnitz, Großer Saal, Chemnitz, Germany

Saturday 11 July 2020
Semino Rossi
NaturTheater Bad Elster, Plauen, Germany

July 25, 2019 in