Pabllo Vittar

From30 March 2019to30 June 2019

Pabllo Vittar

https://www.songkick.com/artists/9037024-pabllo-vittar/calendar

Phabullo Rodrigues da Silva, known professionally as Pabllo Vittar, is a Brazilian singer and songwriter. His first appearance on TV happened in 2014, on a Brazilian TV show, performing “I Have Nothing” by Whitney Houston.

Saturday 30 March 2019
Pabllo Vittar
Rafain Expocenter, Foz do Iguaçu, Brazil

Friday 05 April 2019
Pabllo Vittar
Sala Puebla, Mexico City, Mexico

Saturday 06 April 2019
Pabllo Vittar
Ceremonia 2019
Centro Dinamico Pegaso, Toluca, Mexico

Thursday 18 April 2019
Pabllo Vittar
Groove, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Friday 19 April 2019
Pabllo Vittar
Studio Theater, Cordoba, Argentina

Saturday 20 April 2019
Pabllo Vittar
Ex Bunker, Santiago, Chile

Wednesday 24 April 2019
Pabllo Vittar
Campo Pequeno, Lisbon, Portugal

Tuesday 30 April 2019
Pabllo Vittar
Heaven, London, UK

Saturday 08 June 2019 – Sunday 09 June 2019
Pabllo Vittar
LA Pride 2019
West Hollywood Park, West Hollywood, CA, US

Sunday 09 June 2019
Pabllo Vittar
Royale, Boston, MA, US

Saturday 29 June 2019 – Sunday 30 June 2019
Pabllo Vittar
Pride Island 2019
Pier 97 at Hudson River Park, New York, NY, US

March 21, 2019 in