Normani

From 28 March 2019to13 July 2019

Normani

https://www.songkick.com/artists/9534224-normani/calendar

Normani Kordei Hamilton, recording mononymously as Normani, is an American singer, songwriter and dancer. She is a former member of the girl group Fifth Harmony. In 2017, she was a contestant in season 24 of Dancing with the Stars.

Thursday 28 March 2019
Normani
with Ariana Grande
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH, US

Saturday 11 May 2019
Normani
with Ariana Grande and Social House
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV, US

Saturday 01 June 2019
Normani
with Ariana Grande and Social House
AmericanAirlines Arena, Miami, FL, US

Tuesday 04 June 2019
Normani
with Ariana Grande and Social House
United Center, Chicago, IL, US

Wednesday 05 June 2019
Normani
with Ariana Grande and Social House
United Center, Chicago, IL, US

Saturday 15 June 2019
Normani
with Ariana Grande and Social House
Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY, US

Wednesday 19 June 2019
Normani
with Ariana Grande and Social House
Madison Square Garden, New York, NY, US

Saturday 29 June 2019
Normani
with Ariana Grande and Social House
Bankers Life Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, IN, US

Monday 01 July 2019
Normani
with Ariana Grande and Social House
Value City Arena, Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH, US

Friday 05 July 2019
Normani
with Ariana Grande and Social House
Fiserv Forum, Milwaukee, WI, US

Saturday 06 July 2019
Normani
with Ariana Grande and Social House
Enterprise Center, St Louis, MO, US

Monday 08 July 2019
Normani
with Ariana Grande and Social House
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN, US

Saturday 13 July 2019
Normani
with Ariana Grande and Social House
Vivint Smart Home Arena, Salt Lake City, UT, US

March 11, 2019 in