Nicky Romero

From25 May 2019to08 November 2019

Nicky Romero

https://www.songkick.com/artists/3803451-nicky-romero/calendar

Nicky Romero is a Dutch DJ and electronic dance music producer. He has ranked within the top 10 of DJ Magazine’s Top 100 DJs poll, ahead of Skrillex, Steve Aoki, Calvin Harris and Afrojack.

He is well known for his collaboration with Avicii on the track “I Could Be the One”. The single debuted at Number 1 on the UK Dance Chart, ahead of Baauer’s “Harlem Shake”. The single was both Avicii and Nicky Romero’s brush with the Number 1 slot in the UK. It also came in at Number 1 on the Billboard US Hot Dance Club Songs.

Romero began recording tracks after finishing his final semester, while he was working as a bartender. He broke out with his early track “Funktion One”, which gained him the attention of Dutch DJ and producer Madskillz, who signed him to his label Azucar.

Before long, he was contacted by Ministry of Sound to do some remixes on their label and spun a bootleg remix of the David Guetta track “When Love Takes Over”, which went viral and drew the attention of Guetta himself. Since then the two have collaborated on the tracks “Metropolis” and “Wild One Two” and a residency on the A-list at Guetta’s famed FMIF club night at Pacha/Ushuaia Ibiza.

Romero is the wunderkind of EDM, and has made an international name for himself with his high-profile remixes, as well as putting out the viral single ‘Toulouse’ and the track “Feet On The Ground” featuring vocals from the Dutch singer Anouk. He’s been a highlight at major international festivals including Ultra Music Festival, Coachella, Electric Daisy Carnival in Las Vegas, Sensation White and Tomorrowland.

As well as David Guetta and Avicii, he’s rubbed shoulders with EDM powerhouses Armand Van Helden, Hardwell, Calvin Harris, Tiësto and Fedde Le Grand and is the rising star of contemporary house music.

Saturday 25 May 2019
Nicky Romero
NIcky Romero at Emporium 2019 2019
Berendonck, Wijchen, Netherlands

Friday 31 May 2019
Nicky Romero
Black Hole Festival 2019
Barranco Arena, Lima, Peru

Saturday 08 June 2019 – Sunday 09 June 2019
Nicky Romero
Freshtival 2019
Recreatiepark Het Rutbeek, Enschede, Netherlands

Friday 14 June 2019
Nicky Romero
Nicky Romero at Hakkasan Las Vegas 2019
Hakkasan, MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV, US

Saturday 15 June 2019
Nicky Romero
Nicky Romero @ Harbour Event Center 2019
Harbour Event Centre, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Friday 21 June 2019 – Saturday 22 June 2019
Nicky Romero
A Summer Story 2019
Madrid, Spain

Friday 28 June 2019
Nicky Romero
The Grand Boston, Boston, MA, US

Saturday 29 June 2019
Nicky Romero
Ocean Resort Casino – Hq2 Beachclub, Atlantic City, NJ, US

Wednesday 03 July 2019 – Sunday 07 July 2019
Nicky Romero
Balaton Sound 2019
Balaton Sound Festival, Zamárdi, Hungary

Friday 05 July 2019 – Sunday 07 July 2019
Nicky Romero
Electroland 2019
Disneyland Paris, Paris, France

Friday 12 July 2019
Nicky Romero
Panama Open Air 2019
Freizeitpark Rheinaue, Bonn, Germany

Sunday 14 July 2019
Nicky Romero
S2O 2019
ZOZO Marine Stadium & Makuhari Beach Park, Tokyo, Japan

Saturday 03 August 2019
Nicky Romero
Big Slap 2019
Tallriken, Malmö, Sweden

Wednesday 07 August 2019 – Monday 12 August 2019
Nicky Romero
MEDUSA FESTIVAL 2019
Cullera Beach, Spain

Friday 09 August 2019 – Saturday 10 August 2019
Nicky Romero
îLESONIQ 2019
Parc Jean-Drapeau, Montreal, QC, Canada

Saturday 10 August 2019
Nicky Romero
Nicky Romero at Prysm Chicago 2019
Prysm, Chicago, IL, US

Saturday 17 August 2019
Nicky Romero
Nicky Romero at Hakkasan Las Vegas 2019
Hakkasan, MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV, US

Thursday 22 August 2019 – Sunday 25 August 2019
Nicky Romero
Creamfields 2019
Daresbury Estate, Halton, UK

Friday 23 August 2019 – Sunday 25 August 2019
Nicky Romero
Mysteryland 2019
Haarlemmermeer, Netherlands

Saturday 24 August 2019
Nicky Romero
Creamfields 2019
Creamfields, Liverpool, UK

Sunday 25 August 2019
Nicky Romero
Mysteryland 2019
Mysteryland, Hoofddorp, Netherlands

Saturday 07 September 2019
Nicky Romero
Nicky Romero at Omnia 2019
OMNIA Nightclub Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV, US

Saturday 26 October 2019
Nicky Romero
Nicky Romero at Hakkasan Las Vegas 2019
Hakkasan, MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV, US

Friday 08 November 2019
Nicky Romero
Nicky Romero at Hakkasan Las Vegas 2019
Hakkasan, MGM Grand, Las Vegas, NV, US

May 20, 2019 in