Nando Reis

From28 March 2019to05 May 2019

Nando Reis

https://www.songkick.com/artists/315138-nando-reis/calendar

Nando Reis is a Brazilian musician and producer, best known as the former bassist and one of the lead singers of Brazilian rock band Titãs and for his successful solo career, with his own band called Os Infernais.

Thursday 28 March 2019
Nando Reis
Coliseu dos Recreios, Lisbon, Portugal

Friday 29 March 2019
Nando Reis
The Box – Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Sunday 31 March 2019
Nando Reis
L’Alhambra, Paris, France

Monday 01 April 2019
Nando Reis
Union Chapel, London, UK

Wednesday 03 April 2019
Nando Reis
Vicar Street, Dublin, Ireland

Friday 05 April 2019
Nando Reis
L’aliança Del Poble Nou Casino, Barcelona, Spain

Sunday 07 April 2019
Nando Reis
Coliseu do Porto, Porto, Portugal

Friday 26 April 2019
Nando Reis
Teatro Zulmira Canavarros, Cuiabá, Brazil

Sunday 28 April 2019
Nando Reis
Centro de Convenções Palácio Popular Da Cultura, Campo Grande, Brazil

Sunday 05 May 2019
Nando Reis
Teatro São Francisco, Anápolis, Brazil

March 25, 2019 in