Nada Surf

FromSEP 12 2019toNOV 10 2019

Nada Surf

Nada Surf is an American alternative rock band which currently consists of Matthew Caws, Ira Elliot, Doug Gillard, and Daniel Lorca. Based in New York City and formed in the 1990s, Nada Surf continues to tour. Their eighth album, You Know Who You Are, was a featured release on NPR in February 2016.

SEP 12 2019
Barcelona, Spain
Sala Upload

SEP 13 2019
Lloseta, Spain
Teatre Lloseta

SEP 14 2019
Benidorm, Spain
Visor Festival

SEP 19 2019
Valladolid, Spain
sala Porta Caeli

SEP 20 2019
Leon, Spain
Espacio Vías Leónjoven

NOV 10 2019
Richmond, VA
The National

July 23, 2019 in