Kamasi Washington

From02 June 2019to19 September 2019

Kamasi Washington

https://www.songkick.com/artists/405330-kamasi-washington/calendar

Kamasi Washington is an American jazz saxophonist, composer, producer, and bandleader. Washington is known mainly for playing tenor saxophone.

Sunday 02 June 2019
Kamasi Washington
Berns Salonger, Stockholm, Sweden

Monday 03 June 2019
Kamasi Washington
with Rockefeller / John DEE / Sentrum Scene
Sentrum Scene, Oslo, Norway

Friday 21 June 2019 – Saturday 29 June 2019
Kamasi Washington
Mawazine Festival 2019
OLM Souissi, Rabat, Morocco

Wednesday 26 June 2019 – Sunday 30 June 2019
Kamasi Washington
Glastonbury Festival 2019
Glastonbury Festival, Glastonbury, UK

Friday 28 June 2019
Kamasi Washington
with Craig David, Xavier Rudd, and 11 others
Atomium Square, Laeken, Belgium

Friday 28 June 2019 – Sunday 30 June 2019
Kamasi Washington
Couleur Cafe Festival 2019
Brussels, Belgium

Saturday 29 June 2019
Kamasi Washington
with Craig David, Xavier Rudd, and 11 others
Atomium Square, Laeken, Belgium

Saturday 29 June 2019 – Thursday 18 July 2019
Kamasi Washington
26. İstanbul Caz Festivali 2019
Istanbul, Turkey

Sunday 30 June 2019
Kamasi Washington
with Xavier Rudd, The Cat Empire, and 8 others
Atomium Square, Laeken, Belgium

Wednesday 03 July 2019 – Saturday 06 July 2019
Kamasi Washington
Open’er Festival 2019
Gdynia-Kosakowo Airport, Gdynia, Poland

Friday 05 July 2019 – Sunday 07 July 2019
Kamasi Washington
Down the Rabbit Hole 2019
Down the Rabbit Hole, Beuningen, Netherlands

Wednesday 10 July 2019
Kamasi Washington
Volkswagen Arena, Istanbul, Turkey

Thursday 11 July 2019 – Sunday 14 July 2019
Kamasi Washington
Doctor Music Festival 2019
Circuit de Montmeló, Barcelona, Spain

Tuesday 16 July 2019
Kamasi Washington
with Maségo
Circolo Magnolia, Segrate, Italy

Tuesday 30 July 2019
Kamasi Washington
with Herbie Hancock
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA, US

Sunday 04 August 2019
Kamasi Washington
with Herbie Hancock
The Met Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA, US

Wednesday 07 August 2019
Kamasi Washington
with Herbie Hancock
Rose Music Center at The Heights, Huber Heights, OH, US

Thursday 08 August 2019
Kamasi Washington
with Herbie Hancock
The Aretha Franklin Amphitheatre, Detroit, MI, US

Saturday 10 August 2019
Kamasi Washington
with Herbie Hancock
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island, Chicago, IL, US

Wednesday 14 August 2019
Kamasi Washington
with Herbie Hancock
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO, US

Friday 16 August 2019
Kamasi Washington
with Herbie Hancock
Marymoor Park, Redmond, WA, US

Saturday 17 August 2019
Kamasi Washington
with Herbie Hancock
Oregon Zoo, Portland, OR, US

Thursday 19 September 2019
Kamasi Washington
The Theatre at Ace Hotel, Los Angeles, CA, US

May 30, 2019 in