Kali Uchis

From 06 May 2019to 13 October 2019

Kali Uchis

https://www.songkick.com/artists/7338694-kali-uchis/calendar

Karly-Marina Loaiza, known professionally as Kali Uchis, is a Colombian-American singer and songwriter. She debuted in the music industry with her 2012 mixtape, Drunken Babble, which was described as “genre-defying”. She released her first EP, Por Vida, in 2015 to further recognition.

Monday 06 May 2019
Kali Uchis
with Jorja Smith
Coca-Cola Roxy, Atlanta, GA, US

Wednesday 08 May 2019
Kali Uchis
with Jorja Smith
Fillmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theater, Miami Beach, FL, US

Friday 10 May 2019
Kali Uchis
with Jorja Smith
Revention Music Center, Houston, TX, US

Saturday 11 May 2019
Kali Uchis
with Jorja Smith
Pavilion at the Toyota Music Factory, Irving, TX, US

Tuesday 14 May 2019
Kali Uchis
with Jorja Smith
Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA, US

Wednesday 15 May 2019
Kali Uchis
with Jorja Smith
Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA, US

Friday 17 May 2019
Kali Uchis
with Jorja Smith
Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara, CA, US

Saturday 18 May 2019
Kali Uchis
with Jorja Smith
Frost Amphitheater, Stanford, CA, US

Monday 20 May 2019
Kali Uchis
with Jorja Smith
WAMU Theater, Seattle, WA, US

Wednesday 22 May 2019
Kali Uchis
with Jorja Smith
PNE Forum, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Saturday 25 May 2019
Kali Uchis
with Jorja Smith
The Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, CO, US

Saturday 25 May 2019 – Sunday 26 May 2019
Kali Uchis
Neon Desert Music Festival 2019
Downtown El Paso, El Paso, TX, US

Tuesday 28 May 2019
Kali Uchis
with Jorja Smith
Aragon Ballroom, Chicago, IL, US

Wednesday 29 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019
Kali Uchis
Primavera Sound Festival 2019
Parc del Fòrum, Barcelona, Spain

Thursday 30 May 2019
Kali Uchis
with Jorja Smith
RBC Echo Beach, Toronto, ON, Canada

Thursday 06 June 2019 – Saturday 08 June 2019
Kali Uchis
NOS Primavera Sound 2019
NOS Primavera Sound, Porto, Portugal

Sunday 09 June 2019
Kali Uchis
Kit Royal Tropical Institute, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Saturday 15 June 2019
Kali Uchis
with Usher, Erykah Badu, and 3 others
Queen Mary Events Park, Long Beach, CA, US

Saturday 27 July 2019
Kali Uchis
MO POP Festival 2019
West Riverfront Park, Detroit, MI, US

Friday 04 October 2019 – Sunday 06 October 2019
Kali Uchis
Austin City Limits Music Festival – Weekend One 2019
Zilker Park, Austin, TX, US

Friday 11 October 2019 – Sunday 13 October 2019
Kali Uchis
Austin City Limits Music Festival – Weekend Two 2019
Zilker Park, Austin, TX, US

May 6, 2019 in