Habib Koité

From02 February 2019to12 April 2019

Habib Koité

https://www.songkick.com/artists/132372-habib-koite/calendar

abib Koité is a Malian musician, singer, songwriter based in Mali. His band, Bamada, is a supergroup of West African musicians, which included Kélétigui Diabaté on balafon until his death in 2012

Saturday 02 February 2019

Habib Koité

Posthof – Großer Saal, Linz, Austria

 

Sunday 03 February 2019

Habib Koité

Forum Kloster, Gleisdorf, Austria

 

Tuesday 05 February 2019

Habib Koité

Kulturzentrum Neun, Ingolstadt, Germany

 

Saturday 09 February 2019

Habib Koité

Moods, Zürich, Switzerland

 

Tuesday 12 February 2019

Habib Koité

Salle Nougaro, Toulouse, France

 

Saturday 16 February 2019

Habib Koité

Kölner Philharmonie, Cologne, Germany

 

Sunday 17 February 2019

Habib Koité

Domicil, Dortmund, Germany

 

Thursday 21 February 2019

Habib Koité

Raven Performing Arts Theater, Healdsburg, CA, US

 

Saturday 23 February 2019

Habib Koité

with Bassekou Kouyate

Bing Concert Hall Studio, Stanford, CA, US

 

Wednesday 27 February 2019

Habib Koité

with Bassekou Kouyate

Revolution Hall, Portland, OR, US

 

Saturday 02 March 2019

Habib Koité

with Ladysmith Black Mambazo

Chan Shun Concert Hall, Vancouver, BC, Canada

 

Tuesday 05 March 2019

Habib Koité

with Bassekou Kouyate

George Weston Recital Hall, Toronto Centre for the Arts, Toronto, ON, Canada

 

Thursday 07 March 2019

Habib Koité

with Bassekou Kouyate

Old Town School of Folk Music, Chicago, IL, US

 

Friday 08 March 2019

Habib Koité

with Bassekou Kouyate

Wisconsin Union Theater, Madison, WI, US

 

Sunday 10 March 2019

Habib Koité

with Bassekou Kouyate

Somerville Theatre, Somerville, MA, US

 

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Habib Koité

with Bassekou Kouyate

The Barns at Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA, US

 

Thursday 14 March 2019

Habib Koité

with Bassekou Kouyate

The Barns at Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA, US

 

Friday 15 March 2019

Habib Koité

Le Poisson Rouge, New York, NY, US

 

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Habib Koité

Kleine Zaal, Paard Van Troje, The Hague, Netherlands

 

Thursday 21 March 2019

Habib Koité

013, Tilburg, Netherlands

 

Saturday 23 March 2019

Habib Koité

De Roma, Borgerhout, Belgium

 

Tuesday 26 March 2019

Habib Koité

Brotfabrik, Frankfurt, Germany

 

Monday 01 April 2019

Habib Koité

Ampere / Muffatwerk, Munich, Germany

 

Saturday 06 April 2019

Habib Koité

Young & African Arts Market (YAAM) – Old Location, Berlin, Germany

 

Tuesday 09 April 2019

Habib Koité

New Morning, Paris, France

 

Friday 12 April 2019

Habib Koité

Remise Bludenz, Bludenz, Austria

January 30, 2019 in