George Fitzgerald

From08 March 2019to 16 September 2019

George Fitzgerald

https://www.songkick.com/artists/2971456-george-fitzgerald/calendar

George FitzGerald is an English electronic musician. FitzGerald was an employee at the London record store Black Market Records in the mid-2000s, and began issuing records of his own after relocating to Berlin in 2010

Friday 08 March 2019

George Fitzgerald

Zorlu PSM, Istanbul, Turkey

 

Friday 29 March 2019

George Fitzgerald

with DJ Koze, Paul Woolford, and 7 others

Printworks London, London, UK

 

Friday 19 April 2019 – Sunday 21 April 2019

George Fitzgerald

DGTL Amsterdam 2019

Ndsm Docklands, Amsterdam, Netherlands

 

Friday 07 June 2019 – Saturday 08 June 2019

George Fitzgerald

Field Day 2019

Meridian Water, London, UK

 

Monday 01 July 2019 – Friday 05 July 2019

George Fitzgerald

Hideout Festival 2019

Novalja, Croatia

 

Wednesday 10 July 2019 – Sunday 14 July 2019

George Fitzgerald

Dour Festival 2019

Dour, Belgium

 

Saturday 14 September 2019 – Monday 16 September 2019

George Fitzgerald

Oasis Festival 2019

Marrakesh, Morocco

February 1, 2019 in