FKJ

From12 May 2019to05 October 2019

FKJ

https://www.songkick.com/artists/6310939-fkj/calendar

Vincent Fenton, known professionally as French Kiwi Juice or the abbreviation FKJ, is a French multi-instrumentalist, singer, and musician from Tours. His self-titled debut album, French Kiwi Juice, was released on March 3, 2017.

Sunday 12 May 2019
FKJ
Royale, Boston, MA, US

Tuesday 14 May 2019
FKJ
with Lou Phelps
Mtelus, Montreal, QC, Canada

Wednesday 15 May 2019
FKJ
with Lou Phelps
Danforth Music Hall, Toronto, ON, Canada

Thursday 16 May 2019
FKJ
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI, US

Friday 17 May 2019
FKJ
Concord Music Hall, Chicago, IL, US

Saturday 18 May 2019
FKJ
Skyway Theatre, Minneapolis, MN, US

Monday 20 May 2019
FKJ
Ogden Theatre, Denver, CO, US

Tuesday 21 May 2019
FKJ
Ogden Theatre, Denver, CO, US

Sunday 07 July 2019
FKJ
with Tom Misch and Loyle Carner
Montreux Jazz Lab, Montreux, Switzerland

Wednesday 10 July 2019 – Sunday 14 July 2019
FKJ
Dour Festival 2019
Dour Festival, Dour, Belgium

Friday 12 July 2019 – Saturday 13 July 2019
FKJ
Lovebox 2019
Gunnersbury Park, London, UK

Thursday 18 July 2019 – Saturday 20 July 2019
FKJ
Sonar 2019
Fira Gran Via, Barcelona, Spain

Saturday 27 July 2019 – Sunday 04 August 2019
FKJ
Locus Festival 2019
Locorotondo, Italy

Thursday 01 August 2019 – Sunday 04 August 2019
FKJ
Lollapalooza 2019
Grant Park, Chicago, IL, US

Friday 02 August 2019 – Sunday 04 August 2019
FKJ
Osheaga Music & Arts 2019
Parc Jean-Drapeau, Montreal, QC, Canada

Monday 05 August 2019
FKJ
Shrine Expo Hall, Los Angeles, CA, US
Tuesday 06 August 2019
FKJ
Frost Amphitheater at Stanford, Palo Alto, CA, US

Thursday 08 August 2019
FKJ
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO, US

Tuesday 01 October 2019
FKJ
Melkweg Max, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Wednesday 02 October 2019
FKJ
TivoliVredenburg, Utrecht, Netherlands

Saturday 05 October 2019
FKJ
Palladium, Cologne, Germany

May 9, 2019 in