Fettes Brot

From 18 October 2019to08 November 2019

Fettes Brot

https://www.songkick.com/artists/53892-fettes-brot/calendar

Fettes Brot are a German hip hop group who formed in 1992. Fettes Brot means fat bread in German. “Fett” is a German slang term for “excellent” and brot is slang for “hash”.

Friday 18 October 2019
Fettes Brot
Pier 2, Bremen, Germany

Saturday 19 October 2019
Fettes Brot
Pier 2, Bremen, Germany

Sunday 20 October 2019
Fettes Brot
Warsteiner Music Hall, Dortmund, Germany

Monday 21 October 2019
Fettes Brot
Porsche Arena, Stuttgart, Germany

Wednesday 23 October 2019
Fettes Brot
Komplex 457, Zürich, Switzerland

Thursday 24 October 2019
Fettes Brot
Kongresszentrum Heinrich-Lades-Halle, Erlangen, Germany

Friday 25 October 2019
Fettes Brot
Planet.tt Bank Austria Halle Gasometer, Vienna, Austria

Saturday 26 October 2019
Fettes Brot
Zenith, Die Kulturhalle, Munich, Germany

Monday 28 October 2019
Fettes Brot
Alter Schlachthof, Dresden, Germany

Tuesday 29 October 2019
Fettes Brot
Kulturzentrum (KUZ) Schlachthof, Wiesbaden, Germany

Wednesday 30 October 2019
Fettes Brot
Kulturzentrum (KUZ) Schlachthof, Wiesbaden, Germany

Friday 01 November 2019
Fettes Brot
Palladium, Cologne, Germany

Saturday 02 November 2019
Fettes Brot
Palladium, Cologne, Germany

Sunday 03 November 2019
Fettes Brot
Swiss Life Hall, Hannover, Germany

Monday 04 November 2019
Fettes Brot
Haus Auensee, Leipzig, Germany

Wednesday 06 November 2019
Fettes Brot
Columbiahalle, Berlin, Germany

Thursday 07 November 2019
Fettes Brot
Emsland Arena, Lingen, Germany

Friday 08 November 2019
Fettes Brot
Barclaycard Arena, Hamburg, Germany

July 30, 2019 in