Euge Groove

From01 July 2019to15 December 2019

Euge Groove

https://www.songkick.com/artists/92862-euge-groove/calendar

Steven Eugene Grove, better known as Euge Groove, is an American smooth jazz saxophonist with a strong Top-40 background. Born in Hagerstown, Maryland, he graduated from the University of Miami School of Music in 1984. Grove did not record his first solo album until 2000.

Monday 01 July 2019
Euge Groove
with Art Sherrod Jr.
South Jazz Club, Philadelphia, PA, US

Thursday 25 July 2019
Euge GroovE
South Jazz Club, Philadelphia, PA, US

Friday 26 July 2019
Euge Groove
South Jazz Club, Philadelphia, PA, US

Saturday 27 July 2019
Euge Groove
with Kirk Whalum, Peter White, and 1 other
Cain Park, Cleveland Heights, OH, US

Friday 16 August 2019
Euge Groove
with Peter White
Soiled Dove Underground, Denver, CO, US

Saturday 21 September 2019
Euge Groove
with Norman Brown
Thornton Winery, Temecula, CA, US

Thursday 17 October 2019 – Sunday 20 October 2019
Euge Groove
Rehoboth Jazz Festival 2019
Rehoboth Beach Convention Center, Rehoboth Beach, DE, US

Friday 29 November 2019
Euge Groove
with Peter White, Vincent Ingala, and 2 others
One World Theatre, Austin, TX, US

Saturday 30 November 2019
Euge Groove
with Peter White, Vincent Ingala, and 2 others
Dosey Doe – The Big Barn, The Woodlands, TX, US

Tuesday 03 December 2019
Euge Groove
with Peter White, Vincent Ingala, and 2 others
Tangier, Akron, OH, US

Tuesday 10 December 2019
Euge Groove
with Peter White, Vincent Ingala, and 2 others
Ponte Vedra Concert Hall, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, US

Wednesday 11 December 2019
Euge Groove
with Peter White’s Christmas
Key West Theater, Key West, FL, US

Sunday 15 December 2019
Euge Groove
with Peter White, Vincent Ingala, and 2 others
Carriage House Theater, Montalvo Arts Center, Saratoga, CA, US

June 28, 2019 in