Efdemin

From17 May 2019to19 August 2019

Efdemin

https://www.songkick.com/artists/609828-efdemin/calendar

Efdemin, aka Phillip Sollmann, is a Berlin producer who’s leading the way forward through the converging thickets of minimal, deep house and techno. Efdemin released his debut album on Hamburg’s Dial imprint, home to lush like-minded technoists Pantha Du Prince and Lawrence.

Friday 17 May 2019
Efdemin
The Block / הבלוק, Tel Aviv-Jaffa, Israel

Saturday 18 May 2019
Efdemin
Nitsa Club, Barcelona, Spain

Wednesday 29 May 2019
Efdemin
La Gravière, Geneva, Switzerland

Thursday 30 May 2019
Efdemin
with Zombie Zombie and Nuits Sonores
Transbordeur, Villeurbanne, France

Friday 31 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019
Efdemin
It Isn’t Happening / IIH-3 Festival 2019
Kulturwerkstatt auf AEG, Nuremberg, Germany

Friday 07 June 2019
Efdemin
Bassiani, Tbilisi, Georgia

Friday 28 June 2019
Efdemin
Jaeger, Oslo, Norway

Sunday 30 June 2019
Efdemin
Brussels, Belgium

Friday 26 July 2019
Efdemin
Taktraum Festival, Ingolstadt, Germany

Wednesday 14 August 2019 – Monday 19 August 2019
Efdemin
Waking Life 2019
Waking Life, Alentejo, Portugal

May 13, 2019 in