Damo Suzuki

From17 March 2019to 18 September 2019

Damo Suzuki

https://www.songkick.com/artists/313114-damo-suzuki/calendar

Kenji Suzuki, better known as Damo Suzuki, is a Japanese musician who has been living in Germany since the early 1970s and is best known as the former lead singer of the German krautrock group Can.

Sunday 17 March 2019
Damo Suzuki
The Lexington, London, UK

Thursday 21 March 2019
Damo Suzuki
The Jericho, Oxford, UK

Saturday 23 March 2019
Damo Suzuki
St Mary’s Music Hall at St Mary’s Church, Walthamstow, UK

Sunday 24 March 2019
Damo Suzuki
The Windmill, Brixton, Brixton, UK

Saturday 30 March 2019
Damo Suzuki
The Continental, Preston, UK

Monday 06 May 2019
Damo Suzuki
The Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids, MI, US

Tuesday 07 May 2019
Damo Suzuki
Deluxx Fluxx, Detroit, MI, US

Thursday 16 May 2019 – Saturday 18 May 2019
Damo Suzuki
Festival Marvin CDMX 2019
Mexico City, Mexico

Wednesday 18 September 2019
Damo Suzuki
The Portland Arms, Cambridge, UK

February 8, 2019 in