Corey Hart

From08 June 2019to25 June 2019

Corey Hart

https://www.songkick.com/artists/447030-corey-hart/calendar

Corey Mitchell Hart is a Canadian singer, best known for his hit singles “Sunglasses at Night” and “Never Surrender”. He has sold over 16 million records worldwide and scored nine US Billboard Top 40 hits.

Saturday 08 June 2019
Corey Hart
Budweiser Gardens, London, ON, Canada

Monday 10 June 2019
Corey Hart
Sudbury Community Arena, Sudbury, ON, Canada

Tuesday 11 June 2019
Corey Hart
Leon’s Centre (formerly Rogers K-rock Centre), Kingston, ON, Canada

Wednesday 12 June 2019
Corey Hart
Canadian Tire Centre, Ottawa, ON, Canada

Friday 14 June 2019
Corey Hart
Budweiser Stage, Toronto, ON, Canada

Saturday 15 June 2019
Corey Hart
Bell Centre, Montreal, QC, Canada

Tuesday 18 June 2019
Corey Hart
Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Thursday 20 June 2019
Corey Hart
Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB, Canada

Friday 21 June 2019
Corey Hart
Rogers Place, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Saturday 22 June 2019
Corey Hart
Prospera Place, Kelowna, BC, Canada

Monday 24 June 2019
Corey Hart
Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre, Victoria, BC, Canada

Tuesday 25 June 2019
Corey Hart
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC, Canada

June 6, 2019 in