CloZee

From22 March 2019to04 August 2019

CloZee

https://www.songkick.com/artists/6216809-clozee/calendar

CloZee. This week we’re shining the Artist Spotlight on CloZee, whose real name is ChloÉ Herry. … She picked up music at age 11 with classical guitar, was producing electronic music by age 16, and in 2009 theCloZee project and moniker was born.

Friday 22 March 2019
CloZee
with Senbei and Al Tarba
Rock School Barbey, Bordeaux, France

Thursday 11 April 2019
CloZee
The Showbox, Seattle, WA, US

Friday 12 April 2019
CloZee
McMenamin’s Crystal Ballroom, Portland, OR, US

Friday 12 April 2019 – Sunday 14 April 2019
CloZee
Coachella 2019
Empire Polo Club, Indio, CA, US

Thursday 18 April 2019
CloZee
Music Box, San Diego, CA, US

Friday 19 April 2019 – Sunday 21 April 2019
CloZee
Coachella 2019
Empire Polo Club, Indio, CA, US

Thursday 25 April 2019
CloZee
Theater of the Living Arts, Philadelphia, PA, US

Friday 26 April 2019
CloZee
Magic Stick, Detroit, MI, US

Saturday 27 April 2019
CloZee
Palladium, Worcester, MA, US

Sunday 28 April 2019
CloZee
Celine Orlando, Orlando, FL, US

Thursday 02 May 2019
CloZee
Metro Music Hall, Salt Lake City, UT, US

Friday 03 May 2019
CloZee
Belly Up Aspen, Aspen, CO, US

Saturday 04 May 2019
CloZee
with Shpongle
Red Rocks Amphitheatre, Morrison, CO, US

Wednesday 08 May 2019 – Monday 13 May 2019
CloZee
Lightning In A Bottle 2019
Lightning in a Bottle, Bakersfield, CA, US

Friday 10 May 2019
CloZee
Skyway Theatre, Minneapolis, MN, US

Friday 10 May 2019 – Sunday 12 May 2019
CloZee
Shaky Beats Festival 2019
Atlanta, GA, US

Thursday 16 May 2019
CloZee
Meow Wolf, Santa Fe, NM, US

Thursday 23 May 2019
CloZee
Republic, New Orleans, LA, US

Friday 24 May 2019 – Monday 27 May 2019
CloZee
Elements Lakewood Festival 2019
Elements Lakewood Festival, Lakewood, PA, US

Saturday 25 May 2019
CloZee
9:30 Club, Washington, DC, US

Thursday 13 June 2019 – Tuesday 18 June 2019
CloZee
Anthropos Festival 2019
Stevenage, UK

Thursday 01 August 2019 – Sunday 04 August 2019
CloZee
Summer Meltdown 2019
Darrington Bluegrass Music Park, Darrington, WA, US

Friday 02 August 2019 – Sunday 04 August 2019
CloZee
ARISE Music Festival 2019
Loveland, CO, US

March 19, 2019 in