Britten Sinfonia

From12 February 2019to18 July 2019

Britten Sinfonia

https://www.songkick.com/artists/2386235-britten-sinfonia/calendar

Britten Sinfonia is a chamber orchestra ensemble based in Cambridge, UK. It was created in 1992, following an initiative from Eastern Arts and a number of key figures including Nicholas Cleobury, who recognized the need for an orchestra in the East of England.

Tuesday 12 February 2019

Britten Sinfonia

with Thomas Gould, Huw Watkins, and 2 others

West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge, UK

 

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Britten Sinfonia

with Thomas Gould, Huw Watkins, and 2 others

Wigmore Hall, London, UK

 

Friday 15 February 2019

Britten Sinfonia

with Thomas Gould, Huw Watkins, and 2 others

The Halls, Norwich, UK

 

Saturday 16 March 2019

Britten Sinfonia

with Brad Mehldau

Barbican Centre, London, UK

 

Friday 22 March 2019

Britten Sinfonia

with Huw Watkins, Hannah Rarity, and 4 others

The Halls, Norwich, UK

 

Tuesday 26 March 2019

Britten Sinfonia

with Huw Watkins, Hannah Rarity, and 4 others

West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge, UK

 

Thursday 11 April 2019

Britten Sinfonia

with Natalie Murray Beale

Barbican Centre, London, UK

 

Saturday 20 April 2019

Britten Sinfonia

with Tenebrae, Thomas Gould, and 1 other

Snape Maltings Concert Hall, Snape, UK

 

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Britten Sinfonia

with Thomas Ades

Barbican Centre, London, UK

 

Saturday 25 May 2019

Britten Sinfonia

with Thomas Ades, Eamonn Dougan, and 2 others

The Halls, Norwich, UK

 

Sunday 26 May 2019

Britten Sinfonia

with Thomas Ades, Eamonn Dougan, and 2 others

Barbican Centre, London, UK

 

Saturday 08 June 2019

Britten Sinfonia

with Mark Elder, Albina Shagimuratova, and 1 other

Barbican Centre, London, UK

 

Tuesday 16 July 2019

Britten Sinfonia

with Josephine Stephenson and Britten Sinfonia Academy

West Road Concert Hall, Cambridge, UK

 

Thursday 18 July 2019

Britten Sinfonia

with Josephine Stephenson and Britten Sinfonia Academy

The Halls, Norwich, UK

January 30, 2019 in