Brandon Rhyder

From 12 July 2019to02 May 2020

Brandon Rhyder

https://www.songkick.com/artists/155043-brandon-rhyder/calendar

Brandon Rhyder is an American Texas Country/Red Dirt singer from Carthage, Texas, United States.

Friday 12 July 2019
Brandon Rhyder
Buffalo Joe’s, Paris, TX, US

Thursday 18 July 2019
Brandon Rhyder
Rolling 7’s Ranch Event Center, Odessa, TX, US

Saturday 20 July 2019
Brandon Rhyder
Marty B’s, Denton, TX, US

Friday 26 July 2019
Brandon Rhyder
Private Event, Fort Worth, TX, US

Saturday 27 July 2019
Brandon Rhyder
Conways, New Braunfels, TX, US

Sunday 28 July 2019
Brandon Rhyder
O’Neals Sports Bar and Grill, Baytown, TX, US

Friday 02 August 2019
Brandon Rhyder
Old Quarter Acoustic Café, Galveston, TX, US

Saturday 10 August 2019
Brandon Rhyder
Hank’s Texas Grill, McKinney, TX, US

Saturday 17 August 2019
Brandon Rhyder
Main Street Crossing, Tomball, TX, US

Saturday 31 August 2019
Brandon Rhyder
Old Coupland Inn & Dancehall, Coupland, TX, US

Friday 06 September 2019
Brandon Rhyder
Western Nights Dance-Club, Oklahoma City, OK, US

Saturday 07 September 2019
Brandon Rhyder
Southbound Bar and Grill, Springfield, MO, US

Friday 08 November 2019
Brandon Rhyder
Love & War in Texas, Plano, TX, US

Monday 27 April 2020 – Saturday 02 May 2020
Brandon Rhyder
Rock The Coast “Texas Country at Sea” 2020
Galveston, TX, US

July 11, 2019 in