Bob Evans

From 24 May 2019to04 July 2019

Bob Evans

https://www.bandsintown.com/en/a/6388-bob-evans

Kevin Edward Mitchell, also known by the stage name of Bob Evans, is an Australian singer-songwriter; Mitchell uses the moniker for his primary solo project.

Friday 24 May 2019
Bob Evans
with The Whitlams
Canberra Theatre, Canberra Theatre Centre, Canberra, ACT, Australia

Thursday 30 May 2019
Bob Evans
with The Whitlams
Miami Marketta, Gold Coast, QLD, Australia

Friday 31 May 2019
Bob Evans
with The Whitlams
The Triffid, Brisbane, QLD, Australia

Saturday 01 June 2019
Bob Evans
wiTh The Whitlams
The Triffid, Brisbane, QLD, Australia

Sunday 02 June 2019
Bob Evans
with The Whitlams
The Triffid, Brisbane, QLD, Australia

Friday 07 June 2019
Bob Evans
with The Whitlams
Main Room, The Gov, Hindmarsh, SA, Australia

Friday 14 June 2019
Bob Evans
with The Whitlams
Metro Theatre, Sydney, NSW, Australia

Saturday 15 June 2019
Bob Evans
with The Whitlams
Riverside Theatre Parramatta, Parramatta, NSW, Australia

Thursday 20 June 2019
Bob Evans
with The Whitlams
Corner Hotel, Richmond, VIC, Australia

Thursday 04 July 2019
Bob Evans
with The Whitlams
Astor Theatre, Perth, WA, Australia

March 29, 2019 in