Arch Enemy

From31 May 2019 to 26 October 2019

Arch Enemy

https://www.songkick.com/artists/247958-arch-enemy/calendar

Arch Enemy is a Swedish melodic death metal band, often referred to as a supergroup which currently consists of Michael Amott, Daniel Erlandsson, Sharlee D’Angelo, Alissa White-Gluz and Jeff Loomis.

The members of Arch Enemy were previously in bands such as Carcass, Mercyful Fate, Carnage, Spiritual Beggars, Eucharist and Armageddon which means Arch Enemy is considered to be a metal supergroup. The idea originates with Carcass guitarist Michael Amott and Johan Liiva. The band has gone from strength to strength over its career and has released ten studio albums to date, the first ‘Black Earth’ was released in December 1996.

The early albums only achieved commercial success in Japan, yet the fifth album ‘Anthems of Rebellion’ charted across Europe whilst the sixth ‘Doomsday Machine’ appeared on the US Billboard. They toured extensively worldwide to support each of their releases, with a large number of tours in Asia due to the early success they enjoyed there. They filmed a live DVD ‘Tyrants of The Sun’ in Tokyo and headlined the Melon-AX Hall in Seoul, South Korea.

Their highest charting US album is 2014’s ‘War Eternal’ which reached #44 on the Billboard charts. It also appeared on numerous charts across Europe as well as being their eighth chart appearance in Japan. Lead vocalist Angela Gossom left the band in March 2014 and took over the role as manager instead. Long term guitarist Nick Cordle also left the band in 2014 during the North American tour which was in support of the release of ‘War Eternal’.

Friday 31 May 2019 – Sunday 02 June 2019
Arch Enemy
Metalfest Open Air 2019
Metalfest, Pilsen, Czech Republic

Monday 03 June 2019
Arch Enemy
A2 – Centrum Koncertowe, Wrocław, Poland

Wednesday 05 June 2019
Arch Enemy
VoxHall, Aarhus, Denmark

Thursday 06 June 2019 – Sunday 09 June 2019
Arch Enemy
Sweden Rock Festival 2019
Sölvesborg, Sweden

Friday 07 June 2019 – Sunday 09 June 2019
Arch Enemy
Rock im Park 2019
Zeppelinfeld, Nuremberg, Germany

Friday 28 June 2019 – Sunday 30 June 2019
Arch Enemy
Full Force Festival 2019
Full Force, Gräfenhainichen, Germany

Sunday 30 June 2019
Arch Enemy
Konzertfabrik Z7, Pratteln, Switzerland

Monday 01 July 2019
Arch Enemy
Le Rocher De Palmer, Cenon, France

Tuesday 02 July 2019
Arch Enemy
Atabal, Biarritz, France

Thursday 04 July 2019 – Friday 05 July 2019
Arch Enemy
VOA Rock Festival 2019
Lisbon, Portugal

Friday 05 July 2019 – Sunday 07 July 2019
Arch Enemy
Rock Fest 2019
Barcelona, Spain

Monday 08 July 2019
Arch Enemy
Espace Julien, Marseille, France

Tuesday 09 July 2019
Arch Enemy
Le Bikini, Ramonville St Agne, France

Thursday 11 July 2019 – Saturday 13 July 2019
Arch Enemy
Norway Rock Festival 2019
Norway Rock Festival, Kvinesdal, Norway

Friday 12 July 2019
Arch Enemy
Fredagsbillett Norway Rock Festival 2019
Øyesletta, Kvinesdal, Kvinesdal, Norway

Sunday 14 July 2019
Arch Enemy
Re:public, Minsk, Belarus

Monday 15 July 2019
Arch Enemy
ГЛАВCLUB GREEN CONCERT, Moscow, Russian Federation

Wednesday 17 July 2019
Arch Enemy
Aurora, St. Petersburg, Russian Federation

Friday 19 July 2019 – Sunday 21 July 2019
Arch Enemy
Dynamo Metal Fest 2019
Eindhoven, Netherlands

Friday 19 July 2019 – Monday 22 July 2019
Arch Enemy
Metaldays 2019
Tolmin, Slovenia

Thursday 25 July 2019 – Sunday 28 July 2019
Arch Enemy
Faine Misto Festival 2019
Ternopil Hippodrome, Ternopil, Ukraine

Thursday 26 September 2019
Arch Enemy
with Amon Amarth
Showbox SoDo, Seattle, WA, US

Friday 27 September 2019
Arch Enemy
with Amon Amarth
Roseland Theater, Portland, OR, US

Saturday 28 September 2019
Arch Enemy
with Amon Amarth
PNE Forum, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Monday 30 September 2019
Arch Enemy
with Amon Amarth
Shaw Conference Centre, Edmonton, AB, Canada

Tuesday 01 October 2019
Arch Enemy
with Amon Amarth
Grey Eagle Event Centre, Calgary, AB, Canada

Thursday 03 October 2019
Arch Enemy
with Amon Amarth
The Complex, Salt Lake City, UT, US

Friday 04 October 2019
Arch Enemy
with Amon Amarth
The Fillmore Auditorium, Denver, CO, US

Sunday 06 October 2019
Arch Enemy
with Amon Amarth
Skyway Theatre, Minneapolis, MN, US

Monday 07 October 2019
Arch Enemy
with Amon Amarth
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL, US

Wednesday 09 October 2019
Arch Enemy
with Amon Amarth
Rebel Toronto, Toronto, ON, Canada

Thursday 10 October 2019
Arch Enemy
with Amon Amarth
Mtelus, Montreal, QC, Canada

Saturday 12 October 2019
Arch Enemy
with Amon Amarth
Manhattan Center Hammerstein Ballroom, New York, NY, US

Tuesday 15 October 2019
Arch Enemy
with Amon Amarth
The Fillmore Charlotte presented by Cricket Wireless, Charlotte, NC, US

Wednesday 16 October 2019
Arch Enemy
with Amon Amarth
Tabernacle presented by Cricket Wireless, Atlanta, GA, US

Friday 18 October 2019
Arch Enemy
with Amon Amarth
The Fillmore, New Orleans, LA, US

Saturday 19 October 2019
Arch Enemy
with Amon Amarth
House of Blues – Houston, Houston, TX, US

Sunday 20 October 2019
Arch Enemy
with Amon Amarth
Aztec Theatre, San Antonio, TX, US

Wednesday 23 October 2019
Arch Enemy
with Amon Amarth
House of Blues – Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV, US

Friday 25 October 2019
Arch Enemy
with Amon Amarth
The Warfield, San Francisco, CA, US

Saturday 26 October 2019
Arch Enemy
with Amon Amarth
Hollywood Palladium, Hollywood, CA, US

April 29, 2019 in