Afrojack

From03 July 2019to01 September 2019

Afrojack

https://www.songkick.com/artists/2479031-afrojack/calendar

From winning Grammy awards to dating Paris Hilton, Dutch DJ and producer Nick van de Wall,or Afrojack as you might know him, really has done it all.

Building an early underground following in his native Holland, Afrojack’s initial explosion onto the scene came with the release of his single ‘Take Over Control’. The song was an instant hit, filling dancefloors all over the world and even reaching Platinum status in the US.

Around this time Afrojack also launched his label imprint ‘Wall Recordings’, a place where he could begin to nurture and grow new EDM talent under his tutorage. He also became one of the first artists to sign a residency in Las Vegas, performing there over a dozen times. Its moves like this that have helped him to rank by Forbes as one of the highest paid DJ’s in the world.

Collaborations with the likes of EDM royalty such as David Guetta and pop superstars like Chris Brown and Madonna helped to build Afrojack’s profile and it wasn’t long before he was headlining festivals like Electric Daisy Carnival, playing to over 300,000 people.

2014 saw the release of his debut album ‘Forget The World’ and was a huge success, spurred on by monster singles like ‘The Spark’. His talents have not only been recognized through commercial success but he has been voted at number 9 in ‘Dj Mag’s top Djs’ two years in a row. All of this makes for an impressive resume for someone who is young enough to have plenty left to give – expect to hear a lot more about Afrojack in years to come.

Wednesday 03 July 2019 – Sunday 07 July 2019
Afrojack
Electric Love Festival 2019
Salzburgring, Salzburg, Austria

Friday 05 July 2019 – Sunday 07 July 2019
Afrojack
RFM Somnii 2019
Praia Do Relógio, Figueira da Foz, Portugal

Friday 12 July 2019 – Sunday 14 July 2019
Afrojack
Ultra Europe Festival 2019
Ultra Europe, Split, Croatia

Thursday 18 July 2019 – Monday 22 July 2019
Afrojack
Sunrise Festival 2019
Sunrise Festival, Kolobrzeg, Poland

Friday 19 July 2019 – Sunday 21 July 2019
Afrojack
Parookaville Festival 2019
Airport, Weeze, Weeze, Germany

Friday 19 July 2019 – Sunday 28 July 2019
Afrojack
Tomorrowland weekend 1 2019
Recreatiedomein de Schorre, Boom, Belgium

Wednesday 07 August 2019 – Monday 12 August 2019
Afrojack
MEDUSA FESTIVAL 2019
Cullera Beach, Spain

Thursday 22 August 2019 – Sunday 25 August 2019
Afrojack
Creamfields 2019
Daresbury Estate, Halton, UK

Friday 30 August 2019
Afrojack
with Dave Sol
Story Nightclub, Miami Beach, FL, US

Friday 30 August 2019 – Sunday 01 September 2019
Afrojack
Electric Zoo Evolved 2019
New York, NY, US

Sunday 01 September 2019
Afrojack
Stereo Live Houston, Houston, TX, US

May 20, 2019 in