Adelaide Strikers


Adelaide Strikers

The Adelaide Strikers are an Australian men’s professional Twenty20 cricket team that competes in Australia’s domestic Twenty20 cricket competition, the Big Bash League. The Strikers are based in the state of South Australia and represent Adelaide in the Big Bash League. Their home ground is the Adelaide Oval.


Adelaide Strikers – Brisbane Heat

Adelaide Oval

Adelaide, Australia



Adelaide Strikers – Perth Scorchers

Traegar Park

Alice Springs, Australia

January 30, 2019 in