Aaron Watson

From12 July 2019to24 August 2019

Aaron Watson

https://www.songkick.com/artists/233326-aaron-watson/calendar

James Aaron Watson is an American country music singer and songwriter. Active since 1999, Watson has recorded several independent albums in his career.

Friday 12 July 2019
Aaron Watson
Riverfront Live, Cincinnati, OH, US

Saturday 13 July 2019
Aaron Watson
Jam in the Valley, Varysburg, NY, US

Thursday 18 July 2019
Aaron Watson
Adams County Fairgrounds, Hastings, NE, US

Friday 19 July 2019
Aaron Watson
Lazy Gators, Lake Ozark, MO, US

Saturday 20 July 2019
Aaron Watson
Arlington Backyard, Arlington, TX, US

Thursday 25 July 2019
Aaron Watson
Buck Owens’ Crystal Palace, Bakersfield, CA, US

Friday 26 July 2019
Aaron Watson
Lyon County Fairgrounds, Yerington, NV, US

Saturday 27 July 2019
Aaron Watson
Clos la Chance Winery, Morgan Hill, CA, US

Thursday 01 August 2019
Aaron Watson
Adams County Fairground, Brighton, CO, US

Friday 02 August 2019
Aaron Watson
Starlight Ranch, Amarillo, TX, US

Saturday 03 August 2019
Aaron Watson
WhiteWater Amphitheater, New Braunfels, TX, US

Friday 09 August 2019
Aaron Watson
Brewster Street Ice House, Corpus Christi, TX, US

Saturday 10 August 2019
Aaron Watson
Ford Park Event Center, Beaumont, TX, US

Thursday 15 August 2019
Aaron Watson
Kansas City Live! Block, Kansas City, MO, US

Friday 16 August 2019
Aaron Watson
Revolution Music Room (Rev Room), Little Rock, AR, US

Friday 23 August 2019
Aaron Watson
Colorado State Fair Rodeo Grandstand, Pueblo, CO, US

Saturday 24 August 2019
Aaron Watson
Abraham Chavez Theatre, El Paso, TX, US

July 11, 2019 in